Universities  
     
Are you Interested in Earning a Teacher Certification?      
Contact the university(s) below to learn more!

    Angelo State University
Will Dickison
jwidickison@angelo.edu
(325) 942-2027
10888 ASU Station
San Angelo, TX 76909             
      Texas A&M University- Commerce
Bob Williams
bob.williams@tamuc.edu
(903) 886-5350
PO Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
             

  Sam Houston State University
Doug Ullrich
dullrich@shsu.edu
(936) 294-1188
770 Hwy 30 E
Huntsville, TX 77341
    Texas A&M University- Kingsville
Randall H. Williams
randall.williams@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-3694
MSC # 228, 700 University Blvd
Kingsville, TX 78363             
             

  Stephen F. Austin State University
Candis Carraway
carrawaycl@sfasu.edu
PO Box 13000, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
(936) 433-2419
 
  Texas State University
Doug Morrish
dm43@txstate.edu
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 245-3321
             

  Sul Ross State University
Chris Estepp
cestepp@sulross.edu
(432) 837-8210
Box C-11
Alpine, TX 79830
 
  Texas Tech University
John Rayfield
john.rayfield@ttu.edu
Box 42131
Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 742-2816
             

  Tarleton State University
David Frazier
frazier@tarleton.edu
Box T-0040
Stephenville, TX 76402
254-968-9200
 
  West Texas A&M University
Kevin Williams
kwilliams@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2550
WT Box 60998
Canyon, TX 79016
             

  Texas A&M University
Courtney McCubbins
courtney.mccubbins@tamu.edu
(979) 458-7975
2116 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2116
       


   
 
Map it!
     
 
   

Nominate a Future Ag Teacher
     
Know someone who would make a great Ag Teacher? Could it be YOU? Let us know!

 
   

 
     
 
             
           
 
 
Nominate  Facebook  Instagram Teach Ag In Texas is a Project of:
Ag Consortium of Texas   |  Texas FFA   | VATAT
  Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.   |  Admin Login